Members

RankUsername Posts Location Joined
jfjacobc 0   Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:20 am
1SG - First SergeantR.Jackie 5   Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:31 pm
PV2 - Private Second ClassJ.Drago 1   Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:12 pm
PFC - Private First ClassB.Gunner 10   Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:26 pm
2LT - Second LieutenantB.Phillips 114   Thu Aug 09, 2018 3:22 am
S.Psycho 2   Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:09 pm
PVT - PrivateS.Dahlen 0   Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:46 am
R.Dutchiee 2   Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:46 pm
PV2 - Private Second ClassT.Sunde 6   Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:47 pm
PV2 - Private Second ClassK.Leon 4   Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:12 pm
S.Ono 0   Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:33 am
PV2 - Private Second ClassX.Voltexx 1   Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:07 pm
SPC - SpecialistM.Reaper 7   Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:03 pm
yogurtfish 0   Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:24 am
S. Fisher 0   Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:38 am
M.Monarch 0   Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:29 pm
PV2 - Private Second ClassF.Franciscoe 6   Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:49 pm
kier_n 1   Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:44 pm
LTC J.LaFlash 0   Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:32 pm
A.Hartman 3   Mon Aug 27, 2018 12:57 am
PV2 - Private Second ClassB.Manz 2   Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:33 pm
D.Tiger 0   Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:37 pm
Ben d' Coq 0   Sun Sep 09, 2018 12:28 pm
That_One_Nick 0   Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:08 pm
PVT - PrivateI.Gonglar 2
Lisbon- Portugal
Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:08 pm